Expect Delays

You might have noticed that the work has slowed down a bit. Pictures and posts have become less frequent.

Wonder why? For those of you who do not know, today I hit my 38 week mark of pregnancy! Plus, we remodeled a basement this summer, moved and I’m still working a video job full-time. So, I’m not completely ignoring freelance but it is on the back burner. My baby and I are a bit of a high risk so I haven’t taken on new clients since July. Again, thank you for your patience and this is my warning that it still may be some time before I’m back in the game.

Leave a Reply

